OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Lisa Chin
Interim CEO
Lisa.Chin@bbbsps.org
206.456.9795

Kari Dasher
Interim Chief Development Officer
Kari.Dasher@bbbsps.org
206.456.9789

Jolynn Kenney
Interim VP – Program Support & Quality
Jolynn.Kenney@bbbsps.org
206.456.9807

Tanisha Davis-Doss
Interim Director – Programs
Tanisha.DavisDoss@bbbsps.org
206.456.9798

Jean Ingebritsen
Chief Financial Officer
Jean.Ingebritsen@bbbsps.org
206.456.9814

Diana Comfort
Executive Director Tacoma/Pierce County
Diana.Comfort@bbbsps.org
253.348.1133

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Kari Hammett-Caster
Director of Individual Philanthropy
Kari.HC@bbbsps.org
206.456.9792

Elizabeth Bly
Director of Corporate Relations
Elizabeth.Bly@bbbsps.org
206.456.9806

Corey Little 
Development & Events Coordinator
Corey.Little@bbbsps.org
206.456.9788

MARKETING

Patti Johnson
Marketing
Patti.Johnson@bbbsps.org
323.691.6357

GRANTS

Holly Newman Dzyban
Grants Manager
Holly.Newmandzyban@bbbsps.org
206.456.9810

ADMINISTRATION

Jamaica Dollaga
Operations Coordinator – Contract
Officemanager@bbbsps.org
206.763.9060

Susan Sullivan
Executive Assistant
Susan.Sullivan@bbbsps.org
206.456.9791

Sarah Kleehammer
Bookkeeper
Sarah.Kleehammer@bbbsps.org
206.456.9801

ENROLLMENT & INTAKE

Sasha Anderson
Program Manager
Sasha.Anderson@bbbsps.org
206.456.9816

Mackenzie Martin
Program Coordinator
Mackenzie.Martin@bbbsps.org
206.456.9800

Amy Clapham
Customer Relations Specialist
Amy.Clapham@bbbsps.org
206.456.9818

Karina Arroyo
Bilingual Program Coordinator
Karina.Arroyo@bbbsps.org
206.456.9809

Hailey Williams
Program Coordinator
Hailey.Williams@bbbsps.org
206.456.9785

Sidney Wambach
Sr. Community Engagement Coordinator
Sidney.Wambach@bbbsps.org
206.456.9799

Amy Stromme
Program Coordinator II
Amy.Stromme@bbbsps.org
206.456.9802

CAREER CONNECTED

Liz Abbott
Program Manager
Liz.Abbott@bbbsps.org
206.456.9790

Josefina Gonzalez
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U – Interlake
Josefina.Gonzalez@bbbsps.org
206.456.9821

Kailee Wright
Sr. Program Coordinator – Beyond School Walls
Kailee.Wright@bbbsps.org
206.452.5947

Jennifer Boyce
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U – West Seattle
Jennifer.Boyce@bbbsps.org
206.775.8758

Michael Whittington
Sr. Program Coordinator – Beyond School Walls
Michael.Whittington@bbbsps.org
206.257.2182

Rachel Dennison
PT Program Coordinator – Beyond School Walls
Rachel.Dennison@bbbsps.org
206.257.2135

COMMUNITY-BASED

Tanisha Davis-Doss
Program Manager – Match Support
Tanisha.Davisdoss@bbbsps.org
206.456.9798

Haley Martin
Sr. Program Coordinator
Haley.Martin@bbbsps.org
206.456.9782

Cody Azabache
Program Coordinator II
Cody.Azabache@bbbsps.org
206.456.9804

Marisol Rivera
Bilingual Program Coordinator II
Marisol.Rivera@bbbsps.org
206.456.9786

Veronica Ocampo
Bilingual Program Coordinator
Veronica.Ocampo@bbbsps.org
206.456.9783

Emily Edlin
Program Coordinator
Emily.Edlin@bbbsps.org
206.456.9780

Emily Stone
Sr. Program Coordinator
Emily.Stone@bbbsps.org
206.456.9811

OPEN
Program Coordinator

TACOMA

Diana Comfort
Executive Director – Tacoma/Pierce County
Diana.Comfort@bbbsps.org
253.267.5961

Anna Holcomb
Program Coordinator – Enrollment
Anna.Holcomb@bbbsps.org
253.292.2599

Stacie Downing
Sr. Program Coordinator – Match Support
Stacie.Downing@bbbsps.org
253.507.4084

Scot Duenas
Program Coordinator – Match Support
Scot.Duenas@bbbsps.org
253.267.5821

Mel Soroka
VISTA 253 Impact Coordinator
Mel.Soroka@bbbsps.org
253.292.9882

DONATION CENTER

Carmen Mitchell
Donation Center Manager
Carmen.Mitchell@bbbsps.org
206.248.5982

Jontae Smith
Donation Center Driver

Francisco Lopez
Donation Center Driver

Ben Porter
Donation Center Driver

OPEN
Donation Center Coordinator