OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Paula Sardinas
President & CEO
Paula.Sardinas@bbbsps.org
206.456.9795

Chief Development Officer
[ OPEN ]

Jolynn Kenney
VP, Innovation & Program Transformation
Jolynn.Kenney@bbbsps.org
206.456.9807

Tanisha Davis-Doss
VP, Programs & Compliance
Tanisha.DavisDoss@bbbsps.org
206.456.9798

Marsh Kellegrew
Interim-CFAO
Marsh.Kellegrew@bbbsps.org

Kela Hall
VP, MarCom & Brand Strategy (Consultant)
Kela.Hall@bbbsps.org

Diana Comfort
Executive Director Tacoma/Pierce County
Diana.Comfort@bbbsps.org
253.348.1133

Will Hausa
VP, Community Engagement
Will.Hausa@bbbsps.org
321.331.2013

Carmen Mitchell
Director, Distribution Center
Carmen.Mitchell@bbbsps.org
206.248.5982

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Kari Hammett-Caster
Director of Individual Philanthropy
Kari.HC@bbbsps.org
206.456.9792

Elizabeth Bly
Director of Corporate Relations
Elizabeth.Bly@bbbsps.org
206.456.9806

Holly Newman Dzyban
Grants Manager
Holly.Newmandzyban@bbbsps.org
206.456.9810

Jennifer Haberman 
Development Manager, Stewardship & Campaigns
Jennifer.Haberman@bbbsps.org

MARKETING

Leslie Segla
MarCom Manager
Leslie.Segla@bbbsps.org

Patti Johnson
Marketing & Brand Strategy (Consultant)
Patti.Johnson@bbbsps.org
323.691.6357

ADMINISTRATION

Sarah Kleehammer
Bookkeeper
Sarah.Kleehammer@bbbsps.org
206.456.9801

Maria Medina
Accountant
Maria.Medina@bbbsps.org

ENROLLMENT & INTAKE

Sasha Anderson
Program Manager
Sasha.Anderson@bbbsps.org
206.456.9816

Annabel Atienzo
Program Coordinator
Annabel.Atienzo@bbbsps.org
206.456.9802

Amy Clapham
Customer Relations Specialist
Amy.Clapham@bbbsps.org
206.456.9818

Karina Arroyo
Bilingual Program Coordinator
Karina.Arroyo@bbbsps.org
206.456.9809

Hailey Williams
Program Coordinator
Hailey.Williams@bbbsps.org
206.456.9785

Julia Yollin
Program Coordinator
Julia.Yollin@bbbsps.org

CAREER CONNECTED

Liz Abbott
Program Manager
Liz.Abbott@bbbsps.org
206.456.9790

Josefina Gonzalez
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U – Interlake
Josefina.Gonzalez@bbbsps.org
206.456.9821

Kailee Wright
Sr. Program Coordinator – Beyond School Walls
Kailee.Wright@bbbsps.org
206.452.5947

Jennifer Boyce
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U – West Seattle
Jennifer.Boyce@bbbsps.org
206.775.8758

Michael Whittington
Sr. Program Coordinator – Beyond School Walls
Michael.Whittington@bbbsps.org
206.257.2182

Rachel Dennison
PT Program Coordinator – Beyond School Walls
Rachel.Dennison@bbbsps.org
206.257.2135

COMMUNITY-BASED

[ OPEN ]
Program Manager – Match Support

Haley Martin
Sr. Program Coordinator
Haley.Martin@bbbsps.org
206.456.9782

LeAnne Rye Block
Sr. Program Coordinator
LeAnne.RyeBrock@bbbsps.org
206.456.9787

Emily Stone
Sr. Program Coordinator
Emily.Stone@bbbsps.org
206.456.9811

Veronica Ocampo
Bilingual Program Coordinator
Veronica.Ocampo@bbbsps.org
206.456.9783

Emily Edlin
Program Coordinator
Emily.Edlin@bbbsps.org
206.456.9780

Cody Azabache
Program Coordinator II
Cody.Azabache@bbbsps.org
206.456.9804

Marisol Rivera
Bilingual Program Coordinator II
Marisol.Rivera@bbbsps.org
206.456.9786

TACOMA

Diana Comfort
Executive Director – Tacoma/Pierce County
Diana.Comfort@bbbsps.org
253.267.5961

Will Hausa
VP, Community Engagement
Will.Hausa@bbbsps.org
321.331.2013

Stacie Downing
Sr. Program Coordinator – Match Support
Stacie.Downing@bbbsps.org
253.507.4084

Anna Holcomb
Program Coordinator – Enrollment
Anna.Holcomb@bbbsps.org
253.292.2599

Scot Duenas
Program Coordinator – Match Support
Scot.Duenas@bbbsps.org
253.267.5821

Mel Soroka
VISTA 253 Impact Coordinator
Mel.Soroka@bbbsps.org
253.292.9882

Abby Shade
VISTA Impact Coordinator
Abby.Shade@bbbsps.org

DONATION CENTER

Carmen Mitchell
Director, Distribution Center
Carmen.Mitchell@bbbsps.org
206.248.5982

Jontae Smith
Donation Center Driver

Francisco Lopez
Donation Center Driver

Ben Porter
Donation Center Driver